Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Please explore the site to get your questions answered or find counselor information below if you need to contact your counselor directly. General questions may be answered by the counseling assistant.

Please contact the counseling office if you would like to make an appointment. 

Counseling Assistant:
Lisa Craft 
(949) 515-6004

lcraft@nmusd.us

Registrar:
Tammi Zamora
(949) 515-6014
tzamora@nmusd.us

Middle School 7th & 8th Grade Counselors

Last Names: A-Z
Sherry Martinez
(949) 515-6037
smartinez@nmusd.us

Lindsey Cram
(949) 515-6024
lcram@nmusd.us

 

High School 9th-12th Grade Counselors

Last Names: A-Dav
Laurie Rybaczyk
(949) 515-6046
lrybaczyk@nmusd.us

Last Names: Daw-Hol
Charles Oyas
(949) 515-6057
coyas@nmusd.us

Last Names: Hom-Moa
Cesar De La Riva
(949) 515-6054
cdelariva@nmusd.us

Last Names: Mob-Sev  
Abbey Hill
(949) 515-6036
ahill@nmusd.us

Last Names: Sew-Z
Gina Nyeholt
(949) 515-6056
gnyeholt@nmusd.us

College Programs 
Coordinator/Career Specialist
 

Mary Russell
(949) 515-6021
mrussell@nmusd.us

College and Career Center Virtual Office