Skip to main content

Arts

aka: VAPA (Visual and Performing Arts)

CDM Instrumental Music
CDM Instrumental Music

CdM Instrumental Music presents... 
A Winter Serenade
Dec 7, 2022 @ 6:30 PM: Tickets at the door.
Sea King Theater

AND

December Winds
Dec 8, 2022 @ 6:30 PM: Tickets at the Door
Sea King Theater

____________________________________________________________________________

CdM Improv THEATre!
CDM Improv!

CdM Comedy Sportz (Improv) presents... 
Improv Actually
Dec 9, 2022 @ 7 PM: Tickets $5 cash at door
Sea King Theater

____________________________________________________________________________

CDMHS TheatRE
CDMHS Theater Dec 16th

CdM Theatre Presents...
Bite Size Theatre for Busy People: Vol 3
Dec 16, 2022 @ 7 PM: Tickets at www.bapaco.org
Sea King Theater

Arts faculty

Andy Ball
Vocal Music
​​​​​​​aball@nmusd.us

Morgan Beckman
Dance & Pep Squad
PAMA Academy Coordinator
mbeckman@nmusd.us

Shawni Jackson
Orchesis Dance Company
sjackson@nmusd.us

Val Jamora
Orchestral Music & Band
vjamora@nmusd.us

Hannah Lindt
Theatre (MS) 
hlindt@nmusd.us

Jenny Ricks
AP 2D Studio Art
jricks@nmusd.us

Todd Robey
3D Art & Sculpture
Ceramics
trobey@nmusd.us

Vicky Schwarz
2D Art & Applied Arts (MS) 
vschwarz@nmusd.us

Vanessa D. Valdes
Arts Department Chair
AP Art History
2D Studio Art & Photography
vvaldes@nmusd.us

Elise Ybarra
Theatre & Technical Theatre
eybarra@nmusd.us

Chris Ziebarth
AP Digital Media Arts & Photography
cziebarth@nmusd.us