Skip to main content

Staff Directory

This is the website for all of your counseling needs. Please explore the site to get your questions answered or find counselor information below if you need to contact your counselor directly. General questions may be answered by the counseling assistant.

Counseling Hours: Counselors are available from 7:30am - 3:00pm.  Please contact the counseling office if you would like to make an appointment.

Counseling Assistant:

Kailee Sasada
(949) 515-6004
ksasada@nmusd.us 

Registrar:

Tammi Zamora
(949) 515-6014
tzamora@nmusd.us

Middle School 7th & 8th Grade Counselors

Last Names: A-Q

Julie Rahmatulla (Head Counselor)
(949) 515-6037
jrahmatulla@nmusd.us

Last Names: R-Z

Bailey Eskew
(949) 515-6024
beskew@nmusd.us  

Julie Rahmatulla

High School 9th-12th Grade Counselors

Last Names: A-Dav

Laurie Rybaczyk
(949) 515-6046
lrybaczyk@nmusd.us

Laurie Rybaczyk

Last Names: Daw-Hol

Jennifer Gerjets 
(949) 515-6057
jgerjets@nmusd.us

Jennifer Gerjets
 

Last Names: Hom-Moa

Megan Madden (Head Counselor)
(949) 515-6054
mmadden@nmusd.us

 

 

 

 

 

Last Names: Mob-Sev 

Rhonda Reid
(949) 515-6036
rreid@nmusd.us

 

Megan Madden

 

Rhonda Reid

Last Names: Sew-Z

Gina Nyeholt
(949) 515-6056
gnyeholt@nmusd.us

 

 

Gina Nyeholt

College Programs Coordinator 

Mary Russell
(949) 515-6021
mrussell@nmusd.us




Mary Russel picture