Skip to main content

Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Becky Gogel      

Principal           

(949) 515-6002

rgogel@nmusd.us

Jeff Perry

Assistant Prinicipal

(949) 515-6003

jperry@nmusd.us

COUNSELING OFFICE

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Julie Rahmatulla        

Counselor - A-Q               

(949) 515-6037            

jrahmatulla@nmusd.us

Bailey Eskew

Counselor - R-Z

(949) 515-6024

beskew@nmusd.us

FACULTY

Name Position Email Address

Priscilla Alexander

Special Education

palexander@nmusd.us

Andrew Ball

Music Teacher

aball@nmusd.us

Morgan Beckman Performing Arts - Yoga - Dept. Chair mbeckman@nmusd.us

Jennifer Bloomfield

Math Teacher

jbloomfield@nmusd.us

Nicholas Breslin

Science Teacher

nbreslin@nmusd.us

Karen Briseno

World Language Teacher

kbriseno@nmusd.us

Chris Brude

English Teacher

cbrude@nmusd.us

Xavier Castellano

Special Education

xcastellano@nmusd.us

Kimberly Claytor

Science Teacher

kclaytor@nmusd.us

Melissa Conlay

Special Education 

mconlay@nmusd.us

Steve Conti

Physical Education - Dept. Chair

sconti@nmusd.us

Shelly Dante

English Teacher

sdante@nmusd.us

Kristine Dawson

Adaptive Physical Education

kdawson@nmusd.us

Damion Dietz

Special Education Teacher

ddietz@nmusd.us

Anh Dufour

Science Teacher

adufour@nmusd.us

Todd Eversgerd

Social Science Teacher

teversgerd@nmusd.us

Stephanie Fajardo

World Language Teacher

sfajardo@nmusd.us

Allison Fletcher

English Teacher - Dept. Chair

afletcher@nmusd.us

Richard Freeman

Science Teacher

rfreeman@nmusd.us

Stephen French

World Language Teacher

sfrench@nmusd.us

Nicole Fusaro

Special Education Teacher

nfusaro@nmusd.us

Nadia Gallardo

Special Education Teacher

ngallardo@nmusd.us

Liz Gastil

Math Teacher

egastil@nmusd.us

Megan Grint English Teacher mgrint@nmusd.us

Alison Hedgecock

Special Education Teacher

ahedgecock@nmusd.us

Corina Henricks

Physical Education Teacher

chenricks@nmusd.us

Katie Holtz

Math Teacher - Dept. Chair

kholtz@nmusd.us

Val Jamora

Music Teacher

vjamora@nmusd.us

Rachel Jimenez

Special Education Teacher

rjimenez@nmusd.us

Sarai Juarez

Social Science Teacher

sjuarez@nmusd.us

Megan Kravets

Special Education Teacher

mkravets@nmusd.us

Thomas Lash

Science Teacher

tlash@nmusd.us

Greg Leavey

Social Science Teacher

gleavey@nmusd.us

Hannah Lindt

Drama Teacher

hlindt@nmusd.us

Chris Manning  Social Science Teacher - Dept. Chair cmanning@nmusd.us

Christy Mecxin

Cheer Coach

cmecxin@nmusd.us

Julie Oblouk

Science Teacher

joblouk@nmusd.us

Shondra Pulido

World Language Teacher - Dept. Chair

spulido@nmusd.us

Natalie Ramirez-Dobyns

Science Teacher - Dept. Chair

nramirez@nmusd.us

Kim Rapp

Science Teacher

karapp@nmusd.us

Richard Rivera

Social Science Teacher

rrivera@nmusd.us

Todd Robey

Ceramics Teacher

trobey@nmusd.us

Nelson Rojas

World Language Teacher

nrojas@nmusd.us

Emy Samir Math Teacher esamir@nmusd.us
Ryan Schachter Special Education Teacher rschacter@nmusd.us

Vicky Schwarz

Art Teacher

vschwarz@nmusd.us

Karen Siebert

English Teacher

ksiebert@nmusd.us

Joe Sloate

Math Teacher

jsloate@nmusd.us

Cielle Summy

Yoga Teacher

csummy@nmusd.us

Shauna Triggs

Social Science Teacher

striggs@nmusd.us

Vanessa Valdes

Art Teacher

vvaldes@nmusd.us

Dennis Wilbanks

Special Education Teacher

dwilbanks@nmusd.us

ATHLETIC OFFICE

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Joe Sloate                     

Athletic Director            

(949) 515-8104

jsloate@nmusd.us

ACTIVITIES OFFICE

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Michael Dobyns             

Activities Director              

(949) 515-6053    

mdobyns@nmusd.us

Anita Santoro             

Activities/ASB               

(949) 515-6506 

asantoro@nmusd.us

LIBRARY

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Amy Cummins              

Librarian                              

(949) 515-6012

acummins@nmusd.us

ATTENDANCE OFFICE

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Kari Conser Hornsby  

Attendance Office            

(949) 515-6005

khornsby@nmusd.us

Leslie Rudolph

Attendance Office

(949) 515-6005

lrudolph@nmusd.us

HEALTH OFFICE

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Angela Gallegos        

Health  Assistant                  

(949) 515-6007

agallegos@nmusd.us

Leslie Ann Gallegos     

Nurse          

(949) 515-6022

lgallegos@nmusd.us

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Jenna Anaya                        

Speech Therapist        

(949) 515-6029

janaya@nmusd.us

Marcy Clark Assistant (949)515-6002 mclark@nmusd.us

Corey Delahunt

Campus Safety                 

(949) 515-6013

cdelahunt@nmusd.us

Darrell Fahrney

Plant Manager

(949) 515-6011

dfahrney@nmusd.us

Dawn Jack Support Secretary (949)515-6003 djack@nmusd.us

Carly Konigsfeld

School Psychologist (W,Th)

(949) 515-3157         

ckonigsfeld@nmusd.us

Ezequiel Limones

Technology Support Technician

(949) 515-6043

elimones@nmusd.us

Wendy Maraffi

School Psychologist

(949) 515-6018

wmaraffi@nmusd.us

Jose Olmedo

Campus Security

(949) 515-6013

jolmedo@nmusd.us

Fernando Ospina

Campus Security

(949) 515-6013

fospina@nmusd.us

Carly Roth

Speech Therapist

(949) 515-3157

croth@nmusd.us

Tom Schiatti

Cafeteria Manager

(949) 515-6010

tschiatti@nmusd.us

Annemarie Stellman

School Psychologist

(949) 515-6038

astillman@nmusd.us

Tammi Zamora

Registrar

(949) 515-6014

tzamora@nmusd.us