Welcome to CdM High School HS ASB/Activities Staff/Teachers CdM High School World Languages Contact Us Attendance Policy AGS Cheer and Song Page Mission and Goals PAMA Upcoming Events
Welcome to CdM Middle School MS ASB/Activities Staff/MS Activities Eligibility Middle School Athletics Middle School Languages Library MS Principal's Message NEW to Middle School IMPORTANT Information Cheer - Middle School Renaissance MS Elective Forms & Applications
Academics High School Athletics Counseling Signature Academies SRC - College Guidance
PTA Alumni Backstage and Performing Artists Company Board of Education Boosters CdM Foundation Newport-Mesa Schools Foundation
Calendar and Bell Schedule Contact Us District Information Handbook Health Services New Student Info for 2017-2018 Lunch Menu/Nutrition Maps Registration Wireless Student Setup Library Plug-ins Common Core Math Daily Announcements ASB/Student Store CdM Staff Resources Professional Development School News School Profile - 2016-2017 Trident TV

Welcome to CdM High School

Administration

Kathy Scott

Principal

949/515-6001

kscott@nmusd.us

 

Vickie Gilmore

School Admin Asst. HS

Comprehensive Campus

949/515-6001

vgilmore@nmusd.us

 

Daniel Valenzuela

Assistant Principal

949/515-6041

dvalenzuela@nmusd.us

 

Jyll Rankin

Support Secretary

949/515/-6041

jrankin@nmusd.us

 

Connie Schelin

Office Assistant

949/515-6019

cschelin@nmusd.us

HS Athletics Director

Don Grable

dgrable@nmusd.us

 

ASB Director

Michael Dobyns

mdobyns@nmusd.us