Welcome to CdM High School HS ASB/Activities Staff/Teachers CdM High School World Languages Contact Us Attendance Policy AGS Cheer and Song Page Mission and Goals PAMA New to High School IMPORTANT INFORMATION Theatre
Welcome to CdM Middle School MS ASB/Activities Staff/MS Activities Eligibility Middle School Athletics Middle School Languages MS Principal's Message NEW to Middle School IMPORTANT Information Cheer - Middle School Renaissance MS Elective Forms & Applications Boys Volleyball Schedule Girls Basketball Schedule Girls Volleyball Schedule Boys Basketball Schedule
Academics High School Athletics Counseling Signature Academies SRC - College Guidance
PTA Alumni Backstage and Performing Artists Company Board of Education Boosters CdM Foundation Newport-Mesa Schools Foundation SCO Handbook
Calendar and Bell Schedule Contact Us District Information Handbook Nurses Office New Student Info for 2018-2019 Lunch Menu/Nutrition Maps Registration Wireless Student Setup Library Plug-ins Common Core Math Daily Announcements ASB/Student Store CdM Staff Resources Professional Development School News School Profile - 2018-2019 Trident TV

Welcome to CdM High School

Core Values Logo

HS Athletics Director

Don Grable

dgrable@nmusd.us

 

ASB Director

Michael Dobyns

mdobyns@nmusd.us

Administration

Kathy Scott

Principal

949/515-6001

kscott@nmusd.us

 

Vickie Gilmore

School Admin Asst. HS

Comprehensive Campus

949/515-6001

vgilmore@nmusd.us

 

Michelle Stevens

Assistant Principal (A-K)

949/515-6041

mstevens@nmusd.us

 

Samantha Payne

Assistant Principal (L-Z)

949/515-6062

spayne@nmusd.us

 

Amber Schumacher

Support Secretary

949/515/-6041

aschumacher@nmusd.us

 

Connie Schelin

Office Assistant

949/515-6019

cschelin@nmusd.us