Staff/Teachers High School World Languages Contact Us Attendance Policy AGS Cheer and Song Page Mission and Goals PAMA Upcoming Events
Welcome to CdM Middle School MS ASB/Activities Staff/MS Activities Eligibility Middle School Athletics Middle School Languages Library MS Principal's Message NEW to Middle School IMPORTANT Information Cheer - Middle School Renaissance MS Elective Forms & Applications
Academics High School Athletics Counseling Signature Academies
PTA Alumni Backstage and Performing Artists Company Board of Education Boosters CdM Foundation Newport-Mesa Schools Foundation
Calendar and Bell Schedule 2015-16 Contact Us District Information Handbook Health Services New Student Info for 2016- 2017 Lunch Menu/Nutrition Maps Registration Wireless Student Setup Library Plug-ins Common Core Math Daily Announcements ASB/Student Store CdM Staff Resources School News Trident TV
Welcome to CdM Middle School

8th Grade Promotion - Purchase your tickets online

Be sure to purchase your tickets for 8th Grade Promotion!

Click here

8th grade promotion.jpg
 

New to Corona del Mar Middle/High School?

Click this link for the 6th Grade Parent Night Presentation, and...

Check out the Locker at the right of this web page for more important new student information information!!

 

 

Middle School Sea King Camp - New Student Orientation

ATTENTION all incoming 7th grade students and incoming 8th grade students who will be new to CdM next year!  You are invited to our MS Orientation, Friday, August 26.  This is a day full of fun, games, meeting new people, and learning more about CdM.  Click the Middle School Sea King Camp for the registration flyer.

Online Flyers

Peachjar Borderless.png
 

Becky Gogel

MS Principal

(949) 515-6002

rgogel@nmusd.us

 

Marcy Clark

MS Admin Asst.

(949) 515-6002

mclark@nmusd.us

 

Jeff Perry

MS Asst. Principal (Interim)

(949) 515-6065

j_perry@nmusd.us

 

Dawn Jack

MS Support Secretary

(949) 515-6003

djack@nmusd.us

MS Athletics Coordinator

Joe Sloate

jsloate@nmusd.us

 

MS ASB Director

Gary Almquist

galmquist@nmusd.us

Important Links

News

No news posted