Corona del Mar High School Home
Welcome to CdM Middle School

2016 Okazaki Student Exchange Program


 

New to Corona del Mar?

Click this link for the 6th Grade Parent Night Presentation, and...

Check out the Locker at the right of this web page for more important new student information information!!

 

 

Online Flyers

Peachjar Borderless.png
 

Becky Gogel

MS Principal

(949) 515-6002

rgogel@nmusd.us

 

Marcy Clark

MS Admin Asst.

(949) 515-6002

mclark@nmusd.us

 

Jeff Perry

MS Asst. Principal (Interim)

(949) 515-6065

jperry@nmusd.us

 

Dawn Jack

MS Support Secretary

(949) 515-6003

djack@nmusd.us

MS Athletics Coordinator

Joe Sloate

jsloate@nmusd.us

 

MS ASB Director

Gary Almquist

galmquist@nmusd.us

Important Links

News

No news posted