Welcome to CdM High School HS ASB/Activities Staff/Teachers CdM High School World Languages Contact Us Attendance Policy AGS Cheer and Song Page Mission and Goals PAMA Upcoming Events CdM Theatre New to High School IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Welcome to CdM Middle School MS ASB/Activities Staff/MS Activities Eligibility Middle School Athletics Middle School Languages Library MS Principal's Message NEW to Middle School IMPORTANT Information Cheer - Middle School Renaissance MS Elective Forms & Applications
Academics High School Athletics Counseling Signature Academies SRC - College Guidance
PTA Alumni Backstage and Performing Artists Company Board of Education Boosters CdM Foundation Newport-Mesa Schools Foundation
Calendar and Bell Schedule Contact Us District Information Handbook Health Services New Student Info for 2017-2018 Lunch Menu/Nutrition Maps Registration Wireless Student Setup Library Plug-ins Common Core Math Daily Announcements ASB/Student Store CdM Staff Resources Professional Development School News School Profile - 2017-2018 Trident TV

Welcome to CdM Middle School

Online Flyers

Peachjar Borderless.png
 

Becky Gogel

MS Principal

(949) 515-6002

rgogel@nmusd.us

 

Marcy Clark

MS Admin Asst.

(949) 515-6002

mclark@nmusd.us

 

Jeff Perry

MS Asst. Principal

(949) 515-6065

j_perry@nmusd.us

 

Dawn Jack

MS Support Secretary

(949) 515-6003

djack@nmusd.us

MS Athletics Coordinator

Joe Sloate

jsloate@nmusd.us

 

MS ASB Director

Michael Dobyns

mdobyns@nmusd.us

Important Links

News

No news posted