Welcome to CdM High School HS ASB/Activities Staff/Teachers CdM High School World Languages Contact Us Attendance Policy AGS Cheer and Song Page Mission and Goals PAMA Upcoming Events
Welcome to CdM Middle School MS ASB/Activities Staff/MS Activities Eligibility Middle School Athletics Middle School Languages Library MS Principal's Message NEW to Middle School IMPORTANT Information Cheer - Middle School Renaissance MS Elective Forms & Applications
Academics High School Athletics Counseling Signature Academies SRC - College Guidance
PTA Alumni Backstage and Performing Artists Company Board of Education Boosters CdM Foundation Newport-Mesa Schools Foundation
Calendar and Bell Schedule 2016-17 Contact Us District Information Handbook Health Services New Student Info for 2016- 2017 Lunch Menu/Nutrition Maps Registration Wireless Student Setup Library Plug-ins Common Core Math Daily Announcements ASB/Student Store CdM Staff Resources Professional Development School News School Profile - 2016-2017 Trident TV

Welcome to CdM Middle School

New to Corona del Mar Middle/High School?

Check out the Locker at the right of this web page for more important new student information information!!

 

 

Online Flyers

Peachjar Borderless.png
 

Becky Gogel

MS Principal

(949) 515-6002

rgogel@nmusd.us

 

Marcy Clark

MS Admin Asst.

(949) 515-6002

mclark@nmusd.us

 

Jeff Perry

MS Asst. Principal

(949) 515-6065

j_perry@nmusd.us

 

Dawn Jack

MS Support Secretary

(949) 515-6003

djack@nmusd.us

MS Athletics Coordinator

Joe Sloate

jsloate@nmusd.us

 

MS ASB Director

Michael Dobyns

mdobyns@nmusd.us

Important Links

News

No news posted