Welcome to CdM High School HS ASB/Activities Staff/Teachers CdM High School World Languages Contact Us Attendance Policy AGS Cheer and Song Page Mission and Goals PAMA New to High School IMPORTANT INFORMATION Theatre
Welcome to CdM Middle School MS ASB/Activities Staff/MS Activities Eligibility Middle School Athletics Middle School Languages MS Principal's Message New to Middle School Important Information Cheer - Middle School Renaissance MS Elective Forms & Applications Boys Volleyball Schedule Girls Basketball Schedule Girls Volleyball Schedule Boys Basketball Schedule
Academics High School Athletics Counseling LRC - College Guidance Signature Academies
PTA Alumni Backstage and Performing Artists Company Board of Education Boosters CdM Foundation Newport-Mesa Schools Foundation SCO Handbook
Calendar and Bell Schedule Contact Us District Information Handbook Nurses Office New Student Info for 2019-2020 Lunch Menu/Nutrition Maps Registration Wireless Student Setup Library Plug-ins Common Core Math Daily Announcements ASB/Student Store CdM Staff Resources Professional Development School News School Profile - 2018-2019 Trident TV

Counseling Staff

This is the website for all of your counseling needs!  Please explore the site to get your questions answered or find counselor information below if you need to contact your counselor directly!  General questions may be answered by the Counseling Secretaries.

 

Counseling Hours: Counselors are available from 7:30am - 3:00pm.  Please contact the counseling office if you would like to make an appointment.

 

Secretary:

Kailee Sasada: (949) 515-6004

ksasada@nmusd.us

 

Registrar:

Tammi Zamora (949) 515-6014

tzamora@nmusd.us

 

Counselors:

Middle School Counselor A-Q/Head Counselor

7th and 8th Graders A-Q:

Julie Rahmatulla 
(949) 515-6037  jrahmatulla@nmusd.us

Julie Rahmatulla



 

 

 

 

Middle School Counselor R-Z

Bailey Eskew

(949) 515-8118

beskew@nmusd.us

 

 

 

 

9-12th Graders by Alphabet as follows:

 

A-Dav: Laurie Rybaczyk
(949) 515-6046  lrybaczyk@nmusd.us

Laurie Rybaczyk


 

Daw-Hol: Jennifer Gerjets 
(949) 515-6057  

jgerjets@nmusd.us

 


 

 

 

Hom-Moa/Head Counselor: Megan Madden

(949) 515-6054

mmadden@nmusd.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mob-Sev: Rhonda Reid

(949) 515-6036

rreid@nmusd.us

Megan Madden

Rhonda Reid

Sew-Z: Gina Nyeholt

(949) 515-6056

gnyeholt@nmusd.us

 

 

 

Gina Nyeholt


 

College Visits Contact: 

Mary Russell

(949) 515-6021

mrussell@nmusd.us


Mary Russell