Corona del Mar High School Home
PTA Executive Board 2011/12

 

President Anne  Gordinier anne.gordinier@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Sue Ellen O'Connor sueellen.oconnor@gmail.com
1st V-Pres (7th/8th) Deanne Duddy deanneduddy@yahoo.com
2nd V-Pres (Programs) Carol Crane cranos@roadrunner.com
3rd V-Pres (Membership)  Holly  Schuman schumanhome@yahoo.com
4th V-Pres (HT - Ways/Means) Michele Caston michelecaston@sbcglobal.net
5th V-Pres (HT - Special Events) Renee Purcifull purcifull@sbcglobal.net
6th V-Pres (Grad Night) Diane Keligian dianejbk6@hotmail.com
       
Recording Secretary Sally May dnsmay@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Melinda Serra designs@melindaserra.com
Financial Secretary Moira Finnear mois@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Cindy  Brahs cre8ev@cox.net
Historian Edie Denning eadenning@cox.net
Parliamentarian Lisa  Pearson personlm@aol.com
Auditor Marlene  Tolfa tolfa@cox.net
       
Communications      
Email Blasts Holly Schuman schumanhome@yahoo.com
Directory Anita Keasey anitakeasey@gmail.com
  Holly Schuman schumanhome@yahoo.com
  Anita Keasey a.keasey@cox.net
Spinnaker Barbara Laube babslaube@cox.com
Website Janice  Grace janicegrace@cox.net

This webpage is operated and maintained by volunteers of the PTA.  All information and postings associated with this page and any links are at the sole discretion of the PTA and not endorsed by the Newport-Mesa Unified School District.